disneylop.blogg.se

Samsung np350e7c windows 7 drivers
Samsung np350e7c windows 7 drivers







So I bought this laptop from Costco in the UK, a steal at £550.

samsung np350e7c windows 7 drivers samsung np350e7c windows 7 drivers

I wanted USB3, a decent amount of memory and potential for expansion. I wanted the new laptop to be lighter than the old one as I carry it with me when I travel. I looked at the performance 17″ “gamer” laptops and they were all either expensive (£1000+) or heavy, so heavy on the pocket or heavy on the arm to carry. I looked at the now discontinued 17″ MacBook Pro, but couldn’t really justify the £2000 price tag.

samsung np350e7c windows 7 drivers

I wanted a new large screen 17″ laptop, so I shopped around. At the time when I bought it, I thought I’d got a good price on it, but didn’t check the CPU which was bottom of the range – should really have explained the price, doh ! My ageing Core2Duo Toshiba 17″ laptop was OK whilst it lasted but I was starting to find it a bit sluggish even with an SSD and 2GB memory.









Samsung np350e7c windows 7 drivers